Latest Products https://www.guruoverseas.in Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 04:48:13 +0530 en-us https://www.guruoverseas.in Glass Tumbler https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-tumbler.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-tumbler.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Bottles https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-bottles.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-bottles.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Jars https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-jars.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-jars.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Bowls https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-bowls.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-bowls.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tulip Glass Tumbler https://www.guruoverseas.in/tulip-glass-tumbler.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/tulip-glass-tumbler.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clear, Capacity: 285 ml, Package content.This elegant glass drinkware set is made from thick, durable glass so it’s resistant to chipping, cracking, or breaking Attractive shape of drinking glass tumblers designed to serve beer.Soft Hand Wash, Microwave / dishwasher safe.just simply hand wash and air dry and it’s ready to use again. The tongs and tumblers are dishwasher safe.   Printed Glass Tumbler https://www.guruoverseas.in/printed-glass-tumbler.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/printed-glass-tumbler.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 just simply hand wash and air dry and it’s ready to use again. This elegant glass drinkware set is made from thick, durable glass so it’s resistant to chipping, cracking, or breaking. Attractive shape of drinking glass tumblers designed to serve beer.The tongs and tumblers are dishwasher safe. Fancy Glass Tumbler https://www.guruoverseas.in/fancy-glass-tumbler.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/fancy-glass-tumbler.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This elegant glass drinkware set is made from thick, durable glass so it’s resistant to chipping, cracking, or breaking. Attractive shape of drinking glass tumblers designed to serve beer. Plain Glass Tumbler https://www.guruoverseas.in/plain-glass-tumbler.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/plain-glass-tumbler.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pressed Glass Tumbler https://www.guruoverseas.in/pressed-glass-tumbler.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/pressed-glass-tumbler.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Water Bottle https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-water-bottle.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-water-bottle.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cork Bottle https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-cork-bottle.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-cork-bottle.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Milk Bottle https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-milk-bottle.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Flower Pot https://www.guruoverseas.in/mosaic-flower-pot.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/mosaic-flower-pot.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Vase https://www.guruoverseas.in/flower-vase.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/flower-vase.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Bowl Set https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-bowl-set.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-bowl-set.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bowl Set with Lid https://www.guruoverseas.in/bowl-set-with-lid.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/bowl-set-with-lid.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Big Bowl https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-big-bowl.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-big-bowl.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Lid Bowl https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-lid-bowl.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-lid-bowl.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Glass Jar https://www.guruoverseas.in/hanging-glass-jar.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/hanging-glass-jar.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Glass Jar https://www.guruoverseas.in/plain-glass-jar.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/plain-glass-jar.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Grocery Jar https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-grocery-jar.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-grocery-jar.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexagonal Glass Jar https://www.guruoverseas.in/hexagonal-glass-jar.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/hexagonal-glass-jar.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Koena Glass Jar https://www.guruoverseas.in/koena-glass-jar.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/koena-glass-jar.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matki Glass Jar https://www.guruoverseas.in/matki-glass-jar.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/matki-glass-jar.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Pots https://www.guruoverseas.in/flower-pots.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/flower-pots.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Water Jugs https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-water-jugs.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-water-jugs.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Lamps https://www.guruoverseas.in/designer-lamps.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/designer-lamps.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Glass https://www.guruoverseas.in/wine-glass.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/wine-glass.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Pudding Set https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-pudding-set.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-pudding-set.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon and Kettle Set https://www.guruoverseas.in/lemon-and-kettle-set.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/lemon-and-kettle-set.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Ice Cups https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-ice-cups.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-ice-cups.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant Original Modern Designs made by professionals in Europe and used by Food Service Proffesionals around the Globe. Dishwasher Safe,Freezer & Refrigation Safe Tempered or toughened glassware for maximum safety as well as for the superior resistance and durability Suitable For Wine,CockTails,MockTails. Set of 6 Pcs Glass Mugs https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-mugs.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-mugs.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Table Lamp https://www.guruoverseas.in/designer-table-lamp.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/designer-table-lamp.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Hanging Lamp https://www.guruoverseas.in/designer-hanging-lamp.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/designer-hanging-lamp.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Plain Water Jug https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-plain-water-jug.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-plain-water-jug.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Printed Water Jug https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-printed-water-jug.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-printed-water-jug.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Water Jug with Lid https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-water-jug-with-lid.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-water-jug-with-lid.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Bongs https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-bongs.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-bongs.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 glass fish bowl https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-fish-bowl.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/glass-fish-bowl.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The curves of the bowl bends the light that shines upon it. This simple design is somewhat mystical as it shields what lies within, yet also showing the treasures to all who look inside.It attracts many wedding decors to use as the centerpiece, with the design of the vase. Decors know that it will irresistibly draw the viewer's attention to have an obligation to look at what lies within.We have seen various uses of our glass bubble bowl. They are not only the perfect size for a small aquarium, but they can also be an excellent fit for wedding centerpieces and home terrariums. The most simple and common decorations are always the most attractive. Nautilus water bottles https://www.guruoverseas.in/nautilus-bottles.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/nautilus-bottles.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Sets https://www.guruoverseas.in/lemon-sets.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/lemon-sets.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Glass https://www.guruoverseas.in/printed-glass.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/printed-glass.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 water Kattle https://www.guruoverseas.in/water-kattle.htm https://www.guruoverseas.in/water-kattle.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530